Open in app...

🇮🇳 74th Anniversary Partition of India (NRC-CAA)

By GEOPOLITICS on August 14, 2021 8:00 PM CEST


Who is there?

Simon Bowthorpe, nabanita sircar, Angshuman Choudhury, Rudabeh Shahid, Pyotr Kurzin, Indrajit Roy, Akshobh Giridharadas, Prakhar Gupta

Excited? Share this event ✌️

Promote your own events

Promote your events like the pros on the mic 🎙️!
With ClubLink you get a great profile page, sharing images for your events, and more ✌️

There are also more upcoming Clubhouse events for you to check out too!